Hub Noord-Brabant
 

Team Hub Noord-Brabant, locatie Boxtel

Directie
Functie Naam E-mailadres
Directeur Bart Otjens b.otjens@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Leerkrachten
Groep Naam E-mailadres
SO 1 Lien van Haaren c.vanhaaren@hubnoordbrabant.nl
SO 1 Carien van Heeswijk c.vanheeswijk@hubnoordbrabant.nl
SO 2 Kim van Abeelen k.vanabeelen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 1A Kaylee van Eijndhoven

k.vaneijndhoven@hubnoordbrabant.nl

VSO 1B Elles van der Linden e.vanderlinden@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 2A Cocky Vervoordeldonk c.vervoordeldonk@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 2A Tonny Rooijakkers t.rooijakkers@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 2B Gabi van der Hagen g.vanderhagen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 2B Yvonne Pijnenburg y.pijnenburg@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Onderwijsassistenten
Groep Naam E-mailadres
SO 1 / SO 2 Carolien van den Langenberg c.vandenlangenberg@hubnoordbrabant.nl
SO 1 / SO 2 Marjo de Windt m.dewindt@hubnoordbrabant.nl
SO 1 / SO 2 Anniek Klessen a.klessens@hubnoordbrabant.nl
SO 1 / SO 2 Keete van Dongen k.vandongen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 1A Marieke van Hooft m.vanhooft@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 1A Dorien van de Langenberg d.vandelangenberg@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 1B Aafje van Aaken a.vanaaken@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 1B Romy Vissers r.vissers@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 2A Ingrid Draad i.draad@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 2B Romy Vissers r.vissers@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 2B Ingrid Draad i.draad@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 2B Keete van Dongen k.vandongen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Vakleerkrachten
Vak Naam E-mailadres
Bewegingsonderwijs Cindy de Grund c.degrund@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Techniek Marianne Clerkx m.clerkx@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Huishoudkunde Kim Hendriks k.hendriks@noordbrabant.nl
Tuinbouw Stefan Koks s.koks@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Tuinbouw Gert Franssen g.franssen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Koken Maaike Smies m.smies@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Muziek Keete van Dongen k.vandongen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Ondersteunend
Functie Naam E-mailadres
Orthopedagoog Loesje van Zutphen l.vanzutphen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Intern begeleider Marlijn van den Berg m.vandenberg@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Schoolmaatschappelijk werk Harrie Gloudemans h.gloudemans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Logopediste Angela Wijnands a.wijnands@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Stagebegeleidster Mieke de Bresser m.debresser@hubnoordbrabant.nl

 

Functie Naam E-mailadres
Administratie Aimée Veroude a.veroude@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Conciërge Elsbeth Brandt e.brandt@hubnoordbrabant.nl