Hub Noord-Brabant
 

Team Hub Noord-Brabant, locatie Boxtel

Directie

Functie

Naam

E-mailadres

Directeur

Bart Otjens

b.otjens@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Leerkrachten

Groep

Naam

E-mailadres

SO 1

Lien van Haaren

c.vanhaaren@hubnoordbrabant.nl

SO 1

Carien van Heeswijk

c.vanheeswijk@hubnoordbrabant.nl

SO 2

Gabi van der Hagen

g.vanderhagen@hubnoordbrabant.nl

SO 2

George Onderdelinden

g.onderdelinden@hubnoordbrabant.nl

VSO A

Kaylee van Eijndhoven

k.vaneijndhoven@hubnoordbrabant.nl

VSO B

Elles van der Linden

e.vanderlinden@hubnoordbrabant.nl

VSO C

Cocky Vervoordeldonk

c.vervoordeldonk@hubnoordbrabant.nl

VSO C

Tonny Rooijakkers

t.rooijakkers@hubnoordbrabant.nl

VSO D

Kim van Abeelen

k.vanabeelen@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Onderwijsassistenten

Groep

Naam

E-mailadres

SO 1

Carolien van den Langenberg

c.vandenlangenberg@hubnoordbrabant.nl

SO 1

Ilona van den Broek

i.vandenbroek@hubnoordbrabant.nl

SO 2

Marjo de Windt

m.dewindt@hubnoordbrabant.nl

SO 2/VSO A

Keete van Dongen

k.vandongen@hubnoordbrabant.nl

VSO A

Marieke van Hooft

m.vanhooft@hubnoordbrabant.nl

VSO B

Anniek Klessens

a.klessens@hubnoordbrabant.nl

VSO B/D

Irma van der Aa

i.vanderaa@hubnoordbrabant.nl

VSO C

Romy Vissers

a.vanaaken@hubnoordbrabant.nl

r.vissers@hubnoordbrabant.nl

VSO D

Ingrid Draad

i.draad@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Vakleerkrachten

Vak

Naam

E-mailadres

Bewegingsonderwijs

Cindy de Grund

c.degrund@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Techniek

Marianne Clerkx

m.clerkx@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Huishoudkunde

Kim Hendriks

k.hendriks@noordbrabant.nl

Tuinbouw

Stefan Koks

s.koks@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Tuinbouw

Gert Franssen

g.franssen@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Koken

Maaike Smies

m.smies@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Muziek

Keete van Dongen

k.vandongen@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Ondersteunend

Functie

Naam

E-mailadres

Orthopedagoog

Loesje van Zutphen

l.vanzutphen@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Intern begeleider

Marlijn van den Berg

m.vandenberg@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Schoolmaatschappelijk werk

Harrie Gloudemans

h.gloudemans@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Logopediste

Angela Wijnands

a.wijnands@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Stagebegeleidster

Mieke de Bresser

m.debresser@hubnoordbrabant.nl

 

Functie

Naam

E-mailadres

Administratie

Aimée Veroude

a.veroude@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Conciërge

Elsbeth Brandt

e.brandt@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Conciërge

Job van Rooij

j.vanrooij@hubnoordbrabant.nl