Hub Noord-Brabant
 

Personeel

Team Hub Noord Brabant locatie Oss

 functie  naam  e-mailadres
directeur Hanneke Tonies h.tonies@hubnoordbrabant.nl
teamleider VSO Leny Schepers l.schepers-verhagen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 teamleider SO  Sabine van Orsouw  s.vanorsouw@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Leerkrachten

 groep    naam  e-mailadres
groep 1-2 A   Christel Manders c.manders@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 1-2  A   Dorette van Tilburg d.vantilburg@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 1-2 B   Marieke van Boekel m.vanboekel@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 1-2 B   Meriam van Vugt m.vanvugt@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 2-3   Ingeborg Hahn i.hahn@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 2-3   Charlotte Loonen c.loonen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
praktijkklas    Nicole van Balkom n.vanbalkom@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 3-4   Jessica Goertzen j.goertzen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 5-6   Sanne den Ouden   s.denouden@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 5-6   Tamara van Geel t.vangeel@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 6-7   Nadine Smits-Spierings n.spierings@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 6-7   Jannai Sinnema j.sinnema@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 7-8   Daphne Schuurmans d.schuurmans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO zorgklas   Franka van Hulten f.vanhulten@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO zorgklas   Jannai Sinnema j.sinnema@hubnoordbrabant.nl
V 1,2,3 A   Anouk Trommelen a.trommelen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
V 1 B   Moniek Lammers m.lammers@hubnoordbrabant.nl
V 2 B   Monique van Sambeek m.vansambeek@hubnoordbrabant.nl
V 2 B   Tessa van Kranenburg t.vanderheijden@hubnoordbrabant.nl
V 3 B   Anne van Haperen  a.vanhaperen@houbnoordbrabant.nl
V 3 B   Daphne Schuurmans d.schuurmans@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Praktijkleraren

 vak  naam  e-mailadres
 tuinbouw/ ICT  Stefan Koks  s.koks@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 techniek  Niels Peters  n.peters@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 koken  Floor Megens  f.megens@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 huishoudkunde  Jessie Hermans  j.hermans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 bewegingsonderwijs MRT  Kiki Brenders-vd Braak  k.vandebraak@hubnoordbrabant.nl

 

Ondersteunend 

functie naam e-mailadres
logopediste  Jolanda Roosen j.roosen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
psychologe SO Angela Ebberink-Hermans a.hermans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
orthopedagoge VSO Anke Musters-Krijnen a.musters@hubnoordbrabant.nl
maatschappelijk werk Harrie Gloudemans h.gloudemans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
interne begeleiding SO Sabine de Vet s.devet@hubnoordbrabant.nl
interne begeleiding  VSO Mariska Brans m.brans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Stagebegeleiding VSO Robin Verbruggen r.verbruggen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Stagebegeleiding VSO Jeroen van Grinsven j.vangrinsven@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Onderwijsassistenten

Natascha Verstraten  n.verstraten@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Angela van Ballegooij a.vanballegooij@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Jaimy Boeijen  j.boeijen@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Erma Megens

 e.megens@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Silvia van Ast  s.vanast@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Cindy Rodenburg  c.rodenburg@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Marga Hoefnagels  m.hoefnagels@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Dayenne van Heck  d.vanheck@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Ilona Hopman  i.hopman@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Riky Eijsvogels  r.eijsvogels@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Glenn Heesakkers  g.heesakkers@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Mark Molendijk  m.molendijk@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Rick Muijlwijk  r.muijlwijk@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Helmie van de Wetering  h.vandewetering@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Frencis Hoeks  f.hoeks@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Truus van Uden  t.vanuden@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Wendy van de Akker  w.vandeakker@hubnoordbrabant.nl
functie naam e-mailadres
secretaresse Josette Kappen j.kappen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
hoofd facilitair Henri Verstegen h.verstegen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
facilitair Anja van der Heijden a.vanderheijden@hubnoordbrabant.nl
facilitair Jose Bloemers j.bloemers@hubnoordbrabant.nl