Hub Noord-Brabant
 

Personeel

Team Hub Noord Brabant locatie Oss

 functie  naam  e-mailadres
directeur Hanneke Tonies h.tonies@hubnoordbrabant.nl
teamleider Leny Schepers l.schepers@hubnoordbrabant.nl
     

Leerkrachten

 groep    naam  e-mailadres
groep 1-2   Simone Timmers s.timmers@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 1-2   Dorette van Tilburg  
groep 2-3   Charlotte Loonen c.loonen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 2-3   Lieke van Nistelrooij  
groep 4-5   Meriam van Vugt m.vanvugt@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 4-5   Nicole van Balkom n.vanbalkom@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 5-6   Jessica Goertzen J.goertzen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 7-8   Daphne Schuurmans d.schuurmans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
A groep   Franka van Hulten f.vanhulten@hubnoordbrabant.nl
A groep   Nanneke van Lokven n.vanlokven@hubnoordbrabant.nl
B groep   Christel Manders c.manders@hubnoordbrabant.nl
B  groep   Nicole van Balkom n.vanbalkom@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 1B   Nadine Smits-Spierings n.spierings@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 1B   Hanneke van de Goor h.vandegoor@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 1B   Anne op 't Hoog a.opthoog@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 1C    Anne van Haperen  a.vanhaperen@houbnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 2B   Sabine van Orsouw s.vanorsouw@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 2B   Mariska Brans m.brans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 2C   Jannai Sinnema  j.sinnema@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO 2C   Tessa Kranenburg-vd Heijden t.vanderheijden@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO A2   Ingeborg Hahn I.hahn@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO A2   Lenny van Aar  l.vanaar@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Praktijkleraren

 vak  naam  e-mailadres
 tuinbouw/ ICT  Stefan Koks  s.koks@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 techniek  Niels Peters  n.peters@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 koken  Floor Megens  f.megens@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 huishoudkunde Jessie Hermans  j.hermans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 bewegingsonderwijs MRT  Kiki Brenders-vd Braak  k.vandebraak@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 muziektherapeute  Margo Lötters  m.lotters@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Onderwijsassistenten

 groep

 naam

 e-mailadres

groep 1-2

Silvia van Ast

s.vanast@hubnoordbrabant.nl

groep 2-3

Michelle Verhagen

m.verhagen@hubnoordbrabant.nl

groep 4-5

Natascha Verstraten

n.verstraten@hubnoordbrabant.nl

groep 4-5

Erma Megens

e.megens@hubnoordbrabant.nl

groep 5-6 Cindy Rodenburg c.rodenburg@hubnoordbrabant.nl

groep 7-8

Marga Hoefnagels

m.hoefnagels@hubnoordbrabant.nl

A groep

Wendy van de Akker

w.vandeakker@hubnoordbrabant.nl

A groep

Anja van der Heijden

a.vanderheijden@hubnoordbrabant.nl

B groep

Frencis Hoeks

f.hoeks@hubnoordbrabant.nl

VSO 1B

Riky Eijsvogels

r.eijsvogels@hubnoordbrabant.nl

VSO 1C

Helmie van de Wetering

h.vandewetering@hubnoordbrabant.nl

VSO 2B en C

Marion de Gier

m.de gier@hubnoordbrabant.nl

VSO A2

Truus van Uden

t.vanuden@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Ondersteunend 

functie naam e-mailadres
logopediste  Jolanda Roosen j.roosen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
psychologe Angela Ebberink a.hermans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
maatschappelijk werk Harrie Gloudemans h.gloudemans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
stagebegeleiding Marianne Vermeeren m.vermeeren@hubnoordbrabant.nl
interne begeleiding Nanneke van Lokven n.vanlokven@hubnoordbrabant.nl
functie naam e-mailadres
secretaresse Josette Kappen j.kappen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
hoofd facilitair Henri Verstegen h.verstegen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
facilitair Anja van der Heijden a.vanderheijden@hubnoordbrabant.nl
facilitair Jose Bloemers j.bloemers@hubnoordbrabant.nl