Hub Noord-Brabant
 

Personeel

Team Hub Noord Brabant locatie Oss

 functie  naam  e-mailadres
directeur Hanneke Tonies h.tonies@hubnoordbrabant.nl
teamleider Leny Schepers l.schepers@hubnoordbrabant.nl
     

Leerkrachten

 groep    naam  e-mailadres
groep 1-2 A   Simone Timmers s.timmers@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 1-2  A   Dorette van Tilburg d.vantilburg@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 1-2 B   Charlotte Loonen c.loonen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 1-2 B   Meriam van Vugt m.vanvugt@hubnoordbrabant.nl
praktijkklas 3-8   Nicole van Balkom n.vanbalkom@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 3-4   Christel Manders c.manders@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 3-4   Hanneke van de Goor h.vdgoor@hubnoorbrabant.nl
groep 4-5   Jessica Goertzen J.goertzen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 4-5   Mariska Brans m.brans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 6-7   Nadine Smits-Spierings n.spierings@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 6-7   Jannai Sinnema j.sinnema@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 8   Daphne Schuurmans d.schuurmans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 8   Lieke van Nistelrooij l.vannistelrooij@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO zorgklas   Franka van Hulten f.vanhulten@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO zorgklas   Ingeborg Hahn i.Hahn@hubnoordbrabant.nl
V 1 A   Anouk Trommelen a.trommelen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
V 1 B   Sabine van Orsouw s.vanorsouw@hubnoordbrabant.nl
V 1 B   Lenny van Aar l.vanaar@hubnoordbrabant.nl
V 2   Tessa van Kranenburg- vd Heijden t.vanderheijden@hubnoordbrabant.nl
V 2   Monique van Sambeek m.vansambeek@hubnoordbrabant.nl
V 3 A    Nanneke van Lokven n.vanlokven@hubnoordbrabant.nl
V 3 B   Anne van Haperen  a.vanhaperen@houbnoordbrabant.nl

Praktijkleraren

 vak  naam  e-mailadres
 tuinbouw/ ICT  Stefan Koks  s.koks@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 techniek  Niels Peters  n.peters@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 koken  Floor Megens  f.megens@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 huishoudkunde Jessie Hermans  j.hermans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 bewegingsonderwijs MRT  Kiki Brenders-vd Braak  k.vandebraak@hubnoordbrabant.nl

 

Ondersteunend 

functie naam e-mailadres
logopediste  Jolanda Roosen j.roosen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
psychologe Angela Ebberink a.hermans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
orthopedagoge Carlijne Denteneer c.denteneer@hubnoordbrabant.nl
maatschappelijk werk Harrie Gloudemans h.gloudemans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
stagebegeleiding Marianne Vermeeren m.vermeeren@hubnoordbrabant.nl
interne begeleiding Nanneke van Lokven n.vanlokven@hubnoordbrabant.nl
functie naam e-mailadres
secretaresse Josette Kappen j.kappen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
hoofd facilitair Henri Verstegen h.verstegen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
facilitair Anja van der Heijden a.vanderheijden@hubnoordbrabant.nl
facilitair Jose Bloemers j.bloemers@hubnoordbrabant.nl