Hub Noord-Brabant
 

Personeel

Team Hub Noord Brabant locatie Oss

functie  naam  e-mailadres
directeur Hanneke Tonies h.tonies@hubnoordbrabant.nl
teamleider VSO Mireille Delissen m.delissen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
teamleider SO Sabine van Orsouw s.vanorsouw@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Leerkrachten

 groep  naam  e-mailadres
2-3 C Marieke van Boekel m.vanboekel@hubnoordbrabant.nl
2-3 C Charlotte Loonen c.loonen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 1-2 Meriam van Vugt m.vanvugt@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 3-4-5 B Nicole van Balkom  n.vanbalkom@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 3-4 C Danielle van Rangelrooij d.vanrangelrooij@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 1-2 Dorette van Tilburg d.vantilburg@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 4-5 C1 Hester Teule h.teule@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 3-8 Ilse Kuijk i.kuijk@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 6-7 B Charlotte Bruinhof c.bruinhof@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 3-8 Ingeborg Hahn i.hahn@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 zwangerschapsverlof Hanneke vd Goor h.vandegoor@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 7-8 C en VSO zorgklas Jannai Sinnema j.sinnema@hubnoordbrabant.nl
V1-2-3 A Leandra van Schaijk l.vanschaijk@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 7-8 C Nadine Smits n.spierings@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 4-5 C1 Daphne Schuurmans d.schuurmans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 zwangerschapsverlof Jessica van der Burgt j.vanderburgt@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 4-5 C2 Femke Neppelenbroek f.neppelenbroek@hubnoordbrabant.nl
groep 6 7 8 B Mark Molendijk m.molendijk@hubnoordbrabant.nl
VSO zorgklas Franka van Hulten f.vanhulten@hubnoordbrabant.nl
V 1-2-3 B Anne van Haperen  a.vanhaperen@houbnoordbrabant.nl
V 1-2 C Moniek Lammers m.lammers@hubnoordbrabant.nl
V 3 C Monique van Sambeek m.vansambeek@hubnoordbrabant.nl
V 3 C Christel Manders c.manders@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 V1-2-3 A Tessa van Kranenburg-vd Heijden t.vanderheijden@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Praktijkleraren

 vak  naam  e-mailadres
 tuinbouw/ ICT  Stefan Koks  s.koks@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 techniek  Ad Wagemakers  a.wagemakers@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 koken  Floor Megens  f.megens@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 huishoudkunde  Jessie Hermans  j.hermans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 bewegingsonderwijs MRT  Kiki Brenders-vd Braak  k.vandebraak@hubnoordbrabant.nl
 bewegingsonderwijs MRT Christa Theunissen  c.theunissen@hubnoordbrabant.nl

 

Ondersteunend 

functie naam e-mailadres
logopediste  Jolanda Roosen j.roosen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
logopediste Fenna vanUden f.vanuden@hubnoordbrabant.nl
orthopedagoge SO Nikki Spapens n.spapens@hubnoordbrabant.nl
orthopedagoge VSO Anke Musters-Krijnen a.musters-krijnen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
maatschappelijk werk Harrie Gloudemans h.gloudemans@hubnoordbrabant.nl
interne begeleiding SO Sabine de Vet s.devet@hubnoordbrabant.nl
interne begeleiding VSO Sanne den Ouden s.denouden@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Stagebegeleiding VSO Nadia Kettani n.kettani@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Stagebegeleiding VSO Jeroen van Grinsven j.vangrinsven@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Onderwijsassistenten

Natascha Verstraten  n.verstraten@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Angela van Ballegooij a.vanballegooij@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Jaimy Boeijen  j.boeijen@hubnoordbrabant.nl

Erma Megens

 e.megens@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Silvia van Ast  s.vanast@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Cindy Rodenburg  c.rodenburg@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Ilona Hopman  i.hopman@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Riky Eijsvogels  r.eijsvogels@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Glenn Heesakkers  g.heesakkers@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Helmie van de Wetering  h.vandewetering@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Frencis Hoeks  f.hoeks@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Agnes Donkers a.donkers@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Rick Muijlwijk r.muijlwijk@hubnoordbrabant.nl
Cassandra Heesakkers c.heesakkers@hubnoordbrabant.l
functie naam e-mailadres
secretaresse Josette Kappen j.kappen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
hoofd facilitair Henri Verstegen h.verstegen@hubnoordbrabant.nl
facilitair Anja van der Heijden a.vanderheijden@hubnoordbrabant.nl
assistent facilitair Lieke Hendriks l.hendriks@hubnoordbrabant.nl